Contact

Home / Contact

Contact

De Schelderuiters vzw,
Luipegem 59A,
2880 Bornem
België

BTW BE 0414.412.605

Voorzitter

Eric Van Praet
eric.van.praet@schelderuiters.be

Raad van bestuur

Cathy Dalemans
Teamleader Mennen
cathy.dalemans@schelderuiters.be

Eric Van Praet
eric.van.praet@schelderuiters.be

Jef Goossens
jef.goossens@schelderuiters.be

Ann Van Goethem
Teamleader Voltige
ann.van.goethem@schelderuiters.be

Martine Andries
Teamleader IJslanders
martine.andries@schelderuiters.be

Lieve Vermeulen
Teamleader IJslanders
lieve.vermeulen@schelderuiters.be

Boekhouding

Ann Van Goethem
ann.van.goethem@schelderuiters.be

Webmaster

Tara Van den Eede
tara.vandeneede@gmail.com